Hall of Fame Board Members

The Jersey Shore Sports Hall of Fame committee, in its current form, met for the first time in September, 2012 to begin planning the 2013 induction. Below, find the names of committee members.

Kevin Williams, Townsquare Media
Greg Giombarrese, Lakewood BlueClaws
Joe Adelizzi, Asbury Park Press
Joe Arminio, Toms River Schools
Bill Bruno, Brick Schools
Ilene Cohen, Ocean County College
Steve Falk, Asbury Park Press
Tony Graham, Asbury Park Press
Matt Harmon, Monmouth University
Joe Montano, Red Bank Catholic
Eddy Occipinti, Monmouth University
Jim Rochford, Mater Dei High School
Ed Sarluca, Townsquare Media
Scott Stump, All Shore Media

With any further questions, please email jsshof@blueclaws.com.